Week of I.H: Random PopTRAPica Facts

You’re a clod. Just kidding! Anyway, let’s get this show on the road!

Disclaimer: This post is really weird at the end and is meant to be taken as a joke.

#1: Whenever I come up with a name for a segment, I think a lot about it. I had five alternate names running in my head for What the Poptropicans Want. For PopTRAPica, original names include:

-PopVillian Story. You know, to keep it simple.

-Into the Mind of Mad Apper. What? PopTRAPica is all part of my mixed-up imagination called MadApperLand. SU and Gravity Falls references lurk everywhere. I.H is in there. I guess.

#2: PopTRAPica takes place in New York City. I don’t live there, but I hear it’s cool.

#3: ((spoiler)) I.H used to be a Poptropica Creator’s assistant. That’s a part of his backstory. For the rest, wait until Friday!

That’s all. Talk among yourselves in the comments. Also, here’s a nickname chart.

Incognito Horror = I.H.
Mad Apper = M.A/The Ruler of the PAB
Ultimate iPad Expert = The Memer Whose Name Must Never Be Said
Popular Wolf = Alpha
Mighty Gamer = The Mighty Game-ini
Tall Cactus = T-Cacti/TC
Slanted Fish/Something’s Fishy… = SF
Dr. Hare/Oh My Hare = OMH
Giant Hawk = Medium-Sized Hawk
Slippery Raptor = Don’t Let the TV References Slip By/Slip
Cuddly Knuckles = CK
Brave Tomato = A Tomato with a Sword
Poptropica Creator = ALERT ALERT A POPTROPICA CREATOR IS COMMENTING ON YOUR BLOG MAD APPER THIS IS NOT A DRILL WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU ARE READING A BOOK GRAB YOUR TABLET AND REPLY AS FAST AS YOU CAN HE/SHE IS READING YOUR BLOG FREAK OUT EVERYBODY THIS IS NOT A DRILL
Poptropica App Blog = PAB
MEGA Poptropica Blog = Awesomeness/MPB
Poptropica Help Blog = PHB
Poptropica Villian = PV
This Post is Lame =  😈
This Post Rocks! = Sweet post, MA!

You must use all of these nicknames and abbreviations in your comment below or else it will be counted as spam.

What? You thought this would be a normal post?*

—“As Mad as a Hatter” Mad Apper—

*You should now better than that. All of my posts are weird. What? Am I scaring off new followers? Hehe, I’m joking. This post seemed a bit boring so I MadApper-ified it. You should have read my disclaimer. Don’t worry. All other posts will be as weird as usual.

2 thoughts on “Week of I.H: Random PopTRAPica Facts

  1. Popular Wolf January 13, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    Hey! You finally named me and GH!!!! Yay!
    LOL I can’t get over “medium-sized hawk.” Oh my Zeref I’m still laughing!
    Sweet Post, MA 😉

    Like

  2. Tall Cactus January 13, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    Sweet post, MA! Can’t wait until I.H.’s backstory is finally revealed on Friday! That will be interesting…

    Like

Leave a Reply

