History Lesson: The Future?!

Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday to me! Happy birthday Mad Apper! Happy birthday to me!

My birthday is basically the reason  of this post. November 24th is my birthday, so in this post let’s talk about… the future!

Settle down, students. Today we will be talking about the future. Yes, this is history class, but the future will eventually become history. *writes “the future of The Poptropica App Blog” on the board*

Let’s get this started! Let’s go to the future!

This Friday, November 27, 2015, The Day After Thanksgiving- The first page of PopTRAPica is born.

The very first page of PopTRAPica is published on this blog! By the way, the entire series is from Dr. Hare’s point of view. And no, none of the villains will become “good guys”. I don’t write cheesy plots.

December 2015- Nothing at all! It’s not like I’m planning something with someone else. *nervous laughter* You’ll find out in December.

January 2016- An art contest where you have to design an app icon for The Poptropica App Blog. The winner gets a somewhat decent prize. I’ll give you the details on New Year’s Day.

February 2016- Nothing, really. Boring month.

March 2016- The Poptropica App Blog finally gets an app. Sadly, only on iOS and Android. Forever.

April 2016 and so on- You really think I thought that far?

*looks at watch*

Well, that’s all for now! Excited about the future? Hate the future? Have any questions about PopTRAPica? Suspicious about December 2015? Have you checked out my Twitter? Let me know in the comments!

—The Mad Apper*—

*Sorry I couldn’t have any pictures or gifs in this post. WordPress is acting really weird on my end.**

**WordPress is acting weird on my birthday. Great. Now I feel old. Yet my personality remains young.***

***Ha. Made you look.

4 thoughts on “History Lesson: The Future?!

  1. Popular Wolf November 24, 2015 / 11:32 am

    *blushes* Yeah, um, ha, not coordinating ANYTHING here with anyone, folks. ^^’
    Good for you for not writing cheesy plots. So many villains have a change of heart and it upsets me.
    Happy early Birthday, Mad Apper! Keep on being awesome :3
    Expect an early logo submission from yours truly 😉

    Like

  2. Slippery Raptor November 24, 2015 / 1:42 pm

    Happy Birthday Bill Cipher- I mean, MA! Don’t worry, Sardonyx will come and host your party. 😛 Enjoy your day!

    Stay awesome. -Slip

    Like

  3. Mighty Gamer November 24, 2015 / 5:28 pm

    Happy happy birthday!
    But congrats on the coming of the app, sounds really cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

