Poptropica TV?!

Skip the intro. Let’s do this.

Mad Apper here. People like me have been wondering since the announcement… where’s Poptropica TV?!

You may be wondering, what do I know about Poptropica TV? Well. What was I going to say?…

“Gravity Falls” gif? Yep.

Where on Earth did I find Poptropica TV? I bet you’re thinking this:

You: *reads the title of this post* “Stop lying”

Mad Apper: “I’m not.”

You: “I REFUSE TO BELIEVE! I’M HYPING ABOUT ESCAPE FROM PELICAN ROCK*! I HAVE NO TIME FOR YOUR TV SHOW REFERENCES AND LIES!”

Mad Apper: “Have a picture. Plus the hype’s not that big anyway.”

Poptropica TV- Week One

Mad Apper: “For more, as always, look under the cut.”

Ok, let’s end the dialogue.

So, yeah, I was heading over to the app-clusive arcade when I found it.

Poptropica TV. It was there.

You: “You said you know lots of things. You did a gif and everything!”

Well, Pop TV is simple, really. Go to Home Island on the pop app. Go to where the ad usually is. It should be there. I’ve tested it on two different devices. On my end, this week’s video is dancing zombies.

Also, it says “new videos every week.” I recently watched a video the creators posted on Youtube featuring Shark Guy, and at the end, he says “See you next week!” Hm.

My guess that Poptropica TV is a mix of new and old videos. You can find it on the Poptropica App and on the Poptropica Creators’ Youtube. I guess the developers and creators threw me (a Poptropican that plays only on the app) a bone. See what I mean? Not that much hype. Just a new or old Poptropica video every week.

Well, spread the word! No, not about the demonic triangle taking over Gravity Falls and this blog that goes by Bill Cipher. 😝 😈 😝

—The Mad Apper—

The_Mad_Apper_Regular

*I will still call it Jail Break Island. You call Escape From Pelican Rock whatever you want.

Leave a Reply

