A Poll, An Excuse, and A Mad Apper

TIME IS DEAD AND MEANING HAS NO MEANING! WELCOME ONE AND ALL, TO THE POPTROPICA APP BLOG!

In case you didn’t get that joke, it’s a Gravity Falls reference. Weirdmageddon Part 1.

Hehe. So anyway, Mad Apper here!. Let’s cut to the chase. The title of this post is A Poll, An Excuse, and A Mad Apper. Find out why by looking under the cut!

First-Version-Poptropica-App

I’ll separate them each. First, the poll. Then, the excuse. Then, uh, a Mad Apper.

A Poll

A poll for this blog, indeed. I’ve spent a while thinking about it. Today, I made a quick poll. It should take about ten seconds. Take a second and vote here.

An Excuse

Why haven’t I been posting in the last few days? This goes a bit with the poll, really. I’ve been thinking of ways to improve this blog. For now on, I’ll put out a poll here and there. So, don’t be surprised if you see more five-to-ten second polls.

A Mad Apper

Well, that’s all for now. BUY GOLD BYE! Yeah, another Gravity Falls reference. Next post up, who knows?

—The Mad Apper—

The_Mad_Apper_Regular

7 thoughts on “A Poll, An Excuse, and A Mad Apper

    • The Mad Apper November 8, 2015 / 8:27 pm

      From now on, I’ll be hiding some Steven Universe and Gravity Falls references in my posts. Spread the word.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Popular Wolf November 9, 2015 / 7:32 pm

        My thank you from before works to ways: for thanking me, and for following my blog! Thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Popular Wolf November 9, 2015 / 9:35 pm

        *two
        Sorry been having a brainless day 😛

        Like

Leave a Reply

