Special Rant: Holidays and Glitches

GOOD EVENING FELLOW POPTROPICANS. I AM HERE TO SUCK YOUR BLOOD! Oh, who am I kidding?

The Mad Apper here. Happy Halloween (if you don’t celebrate Halloween, then happy regular day)!

For Halloween 2015, time to rant. Wait…what?! Yep. Ranting time. Don’t worry, it’s about the holidays.

So enjoy my rant, it’s called Special Rant: Holidays & Glitches. Click below to read it!

little_demon_costume

P.S That pic above is my favorite costume.

This is a two part rant. Don’t be surprised if you don’t survive. Let’s start with holidays, since today is, well, Halloween.

Rant: Holidays

Nothing. Today is Halloween and nothing for the Pop App. Not even a new follower or costume. Nothing for Halloween 2015. But what about the future? Maybe an ad for something like a Christmas or Pranksgiving/Thanksgiving. What do I want? A special mission of some sort. An ad. I repeat, SOMETHING! Not even the Haunted House quest the creators tweet about over and over and over. 😡

Rant: Glitches

I’ve held back my thoughts on glitches, but now it’s getting annoying. I am trying to finish Timmy Failure Island, I have all the parts of the Timmymobile, but Timmy just stares off into space. I click on him, I throw a bon bon at Timmy, etc. I’ve contacted Poptropica and no response!

Plus, you remember when Slip guest posted and brought up erasing your finished island work so you have to redownload the islands you’ve already finished and do them over again? I’m pretty sure everybody’s annoyed by that glitch, including me. @Poptropica, not cool.

Did you survive my rant? You didn’t? Eh, nobody will notice. It’s Halloween. Mad Apper out. You’ll see me in your nightmares. 😈

—The Mad Apper Demon—

the_mad_apper_demon_dark_blue_background

P.S. Should I change my blog theme? If so, what theme? Let me know in the comments!

One thought on “Special Rant: Holidays and Glitches

Leave a Reply

