Rant: What I Want to Come to the App

Before I begin to rant, let me give a shoutout to Slippery Raptor. He interviewed me on his blog, so there are probably more of you viewers then there were before. Let me just say, thanks Slip (In case you haven’t already seen it, you can also check out the interview right here)!

It is I, The Mad Apper. Who else? I’m the only administrator and author. For my sixth ever post, I’ve decided to rant and let it all out.

I’m getting ticked off. The Poptropica App is the only way for me to play Poptropica (I don’t have a computer). Yet, they act like they give the app-only players so much, when they give so little content. I have completed all islands on the Poptropica App. Now what? I feel like their offices look like this:

mocktropica_offices

If you can survive my rant, click below. If you can’t, just scroll below for older posts.

Here’s a list of five things I’ve heard about, that I want to come to the Poptropica App.

#5: Mocktropica Island- I’ve heard good things about this island. I’d love an island where creators “mock” their work! Sounds funny!

#4: More looks for your Poptropican- All of their looks get old. They should add two or three more looks every time there’s an update.

#3: The Poptropica Photo Booth- Everybody’s having fun on Hub/Home Island except us. I want to design!

#2: More Packs that are FREE– Or they could at least introduce credits to the app.

#1: Poptropica Realms/Land/Labs: I get jealous whenever I pass a Realms ad. It would give the app a creative touch like Createrria or The Simpsons: Tapped Out.

Congratulations, you survived my rant! Feel free to pass it on to creators (as long as you credit me 😀) or write what YOU think the app needs in the comments. Wait, you didn’t survive my rant? I’m not filling out that paperwork…*

—The Mad Apper—

The_Mad_Apper_Regular

*PLEASE tell me you survived. I don’t have time for paperwork. 😂

4 thoughts on “Rant: What I Want to Come to the App

  1. Young Singer -Nariko- October 13, 2015 / 9:37 pm

    Yep. it needs to be WAY more like the computer version. :/

    Like

      • Young Singer -Nariko- October 14, 2015 / 9:56 pm

        Word.

        Like

  2. Ultimate iPad Expert October 16, 2015 / 5:30 pm

    So true! I haven’t used the app, but I think it’d definitely better with those things.

    PS: Mocktropica is my favorite island out of all the desktop ones. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

