Island Review: Arabian Nights

If you don’t know who this is, you’re on the wrong blog. You should know that it is I, The Mad Apper.

From time to time when I have time, I’ll give a single-paragraph review where I’ll sum up how I feel about an island.

I’ll do these reviews whenever I feel like it. I will not choose islands to review in any specific order.

Read below the cut to read my opinion about all three Arabian Nights episodes.

arabian_nights_ransacked_palace

Episode 1 Review: This episode was not bad, not bad at all. One my end, trading was sort of glitchy, but this one was still good. You’re trading, and even get a camel!* You have to look through the cave, which was a bit of a challenge. This isn’t one of my all-time favorites, but it isn’t the worst. I’d give it a C

Episode 2 Review: My favorite island of them all (well, all on the app, mostly because I don’t have a computer)! I like islands with a sneaky touch. You pretend to be one of the thieves, and more. Plus, it ended on a bit of a cliffhanger. I’d give it an A+

Episode 3 Review: I love boss battles, but this island overdid it. Catching the genie was sort of a “fetch” quest, and even a bit too hard. Although, I did like making potions and magical dust. I’d give it a B-

Overall Grade for All Three Episodes: A-

That’s just my opinion. If you’d like, tell me what you think of the island. I’m not Poptropica, but I like hearing people’s opinions! Also, I’ll probably post again in two or three days, unless an appdate comes along. 😀

The Mad Apper

The_Mad_Apper_Regular

*I wanted to keep that camel. I even named it Bitey. 😝

Leave a Reply

